Officers and Board of Directors

President:

Ronald Poe, PLA, CPESC
Nebraska Department of Roads
1500 Highway 2
P.O. Box 94759
Lincoln, NE 68509-4759
Office: (402) 479-4499
Mobile: (402) 430-4503
ronald.poe@nebraska.gov
Term Ends 2018

Vice President:

Brock Peters, CISEC

Point Source Environmental LLC
24100 S 38th Street
Firth, NE 68358-6183
Mobile: (402) 430-8190

brockpeters1@gmail.com
Term Ends 2017

Treasurer:

Tom Wells, CPESC, CISEC
Lamp, Rynearson & Associates, Inc.
14710 W Dodge Road, Ste 100
Omaha, NE 68154
Office: (402) 496-2498
Mobile: (402) 312-4844
tom.wells@LRA-inc.com
Term Ends 2018

Secretary:

Darice Baxter, CISEC
Environmental Services
200 University Services Building
Iowa City, IA 52242-1922
Office: (319) 335-5966
Mobile: (319) 321-7068
darice-baxter@uiowa.edu
Term Ends 2019

Board of Directors:

J.B. Dixon, CISEC, CPESC
Felsburg Holt & Ullevig
315 South 9th Street, Suite 201
Lincoln, Nebraska  68508
Office:  (402) 438-7530
Mobile: (402) 643-5755
jb.dixon@fhueng.com
Term Ends 2019
John Harsch
Sustainable Environmental Consultants
3553 W 325th Street
Lebo, KS  66856
Office: (888) 287-7080
Mobile: (620) 340-5612
jharsch@sustainableenviro.com
Term Ends 2017

Zachary Jilek, CPESC, CISEC
E & A Consulting Group, Inc.
10909 Mill Valley Road, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68154
Office: (402) 895-4700
Mobile: (402) 203-2654
zjilek@eacg.com
Term Ends 2018

Ted Hartsig, CPSS
Olsson Associates
7301 W. 133rd Street  Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66213
Office: (913)-748-2615
Mobile: (913)-908-5159
thartsig@olssonassociates.com
Term Ends 2019

John Warren, CPESC
ASP Enterprises, Inc.
109 NW Victoria Drive
Lee’s Summit, MO 64086
Office: (816) 554-1191
Mobile: (816) 554-2262
jwarren@aspent.com
Term Ends 2017

 

National Contact

International Erosion Control Association
3401 Quebec St, Suite 3500
Denver, CO 80207
Toll Free: 1-800-455-4322 or 303-640-7554
Fax: 1-866-308-3087
ecinfo@ieca.org